Advisory

Fresh wind and new ideas

New situations require new approaches, especially in the fields of positioning and communication planning. Whether digitalization or repositioning, new markets or other situations of transformation - we will support you. Your benefit? We analyze your situation and solve your communication tasks more neutrally than you would from an internal perspective. As we am working in a different environment than your teams, we cannot help but come up with new solutions for your task.

Interim and freelance

CS-Marketing-Interim.jpg

Temporary resource

We offer a remedy if you are lacking capacity. Even at short notice, we take on management tasks in marketing or PR departments as an interim manager - especially in phases of change. Likewise, we complement the existing staff with our specific know-how on a freelance base in order to lead your company to its goal - on-site or remote.

Training and coaching

CS-Training-Coaching.jpg

For successful changes

During coaching or in small group training, we pass on our knowledge and experience in the areas of leadership, project communication and international work to your employees . Depending on the location of the coachee or team, we conduct the sessions on-site or virtually. Thus, we can accompany you or your employees promptly, individually and personally.

Beratung

Frischer Wind und neue Ideen

Egal ob Digitalisierung oder Repositionierung, neue Märkte oder andere Umbruchsituationen – wir unterstützen Sie. Warum Ihnen das hilft? Wir analysieren Ihre Situation und Kommunikations-Aufgaben neutraler, als es aus interner Perspektive möglich ist. Da wir in einem anderen Umfeld als Ihre Teams agieren, können wir gar nicht anders, als auf neue Lösungen für Ihre Aufgabe zu kommen. 

Interim und freie Mitarbeit

CS-Marketing-Interim.jpg

Ressource auf Zeit

Wir bieten eine Lösung, wenn Ihnen Kapazitäten fehlen. Auch kurzfristig übernehmen wir im Rahmen von Interim-Management Führungsaufgaben in Marketing oder PR-Abteilungen – insbesondere in Phasen der Veränderung. Ebenso ergänzen wir als freie Mitarbeiter:innen die bestehenden Kräfte durch spezifisches Know-how, um Ihr Unternehmen an sein Ziel zu führen – vor Ort und remote.

Training und Coaching

CS-Training-Coaching.jpg

Für erfolgreiche Veränderungen

Wissen und Erfahrung in den Bereichen Führung, Projektkommunikation und internationales Arbeiten geben wir als Coach und in Kleingruppen-Trainings an Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen weiter. Abhängig vom Standort des Coachees oder Teams führen wir die Sessions vor Ort oder virtuell durch. So können wir Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen zeitnah, individuell und persönlich begleiten.