Buntes-Portfolio-C-Seidel.jpg

References

As freelance advisors, project managers and trainers, we work directly for companies, for advertising and communications agencies, and for management consultancies. Are you interested in what tasks we have taken on in the past? Then you've come to the right place! Browse through our portfolio - if you have any questions or are interested in more details, we will be happy to help. Among others, we have taken on the following projects:

Digital marketing Southeast Asia:
Project management digital marketing for product launch B2B and B2C in Indonesia and Singapore, including website launch, keyword analysis, SEO and SEA, social media, digital press conference and sports sponsorship.

Digital marketing Asia:
Lead and project manage digital market communications in ten Asian countries, including websites, social media (LinkedIn, Facebook, WeChat, Line, etc.) and content marketing

CRM strategy: Optimization dialogue marketing:
Evaluation and interpretation of unstructured workshop data, development of recommendations for actions to optimize the automated dialog marketing program

LinkedIn Sales Navigator campaign:
LinkedIn Sales Navigator campaign for the Arab Emirates target market

Media relations and thought leadership:
Managing PR incl. interview requests, KPI reporting, accompanying and supporting top management during media appearances

Development of buyer personas:
Concept and development of B2C and B2B personas as basis for digital brand communication; analysis of international customer satisfaction surveys, creation of persona profiles

Customer references

Customer statement

Ressourcenmangel

Corinna works independently with an inspiring team spirit. With her remarkable ability to think her way into all new and complex tasks quickly and in a focused manner, it is not difficult for her to think outside the box and find new solutions to all kinds of challenges. Corinna always has a smile on her lips, which, together with her extremely positive attitude, carries all project partners along.

We have been able to successfully work with Corinna in the areas of key account management, consulting and content marketing and hope to continue to do so.

It is always a pleasure to have Corinna on our side as an expert and to have the assurance that she has the project under control. Her dedication to industries in need of explanation and her long experience in communications consulting is definitely an asset to any company.

Customer statement

Fabian Rogalla Consulting

In the cooperation with Corinna, I was impressed throughout and from the beginning by the high precision. Already during the joint and extremely professional creation of my own messaging for my market positioning, Corinna maintained an overview at all times.

She skillfully and elegantly guided me through the hard theoretical work and thus made a really great result possible. At no time did I feel left alone but nothing was imposed on me either. We discussed viable approaches at eye level, always keeping the benefits for my clients in mind.

I can absolutely recommend working with Corinna to anyone who values a professional and well thought-out brand presence in combination with high-quality texts and images. Keep it up!

Buntes-Portfolio-C-Seidel.jpg

Referenzen

Als Freiberufler:innen arbeiten wir direkt für Unternehmen, für Werbe- und Kommunikationsagenturen sowie für Unternehmensberatungen. Es interessiert Sie, welche Aufgaben wir in der Vergangenheit übernommen haben? Dann sind Sie hier richtig! Stöbern Sie in unserem Portfolio - bei Fragen oder Interesse an mehr Details helfen wir gerne weiter. ​Wir haben unter anderem folgende Projekte für unsere Kunden übernommen:
 

Aufbau Marketing für Produkt-Launch B2C und B2B in der Region Südostasien:
Aufbau cross-medialer Marketing-Aktivitäten für den Produkt-Launch eines multinationalen Unternehmens in der Region Südostasien: Messaging, Websites, SEA und SEA, Social Media, PoS und Branding, PR und Sport-Sponsoring-Aktivitäten

 

Digital-Marketing Asien:

Leitung und Projektmanagement der digitalen Marktkommunikation in zehn asiatischen Ländern, inkl. Websites, Social Media (LinkedIn, Facebook, WeChat, Line etc.) und Content Marketing

 

CRM-Strategie - Optimierung Dialogmarketing:

Auswertung und Interpretation von unstrukturierten Workshop-Daten, Ableitung von Handlungsempfehlungen zur Optimierung des automatisierten Dialogmarketing-Programms


Media Relations und Meinungsführerschaft:

Steuern sämtlicher PR-Maßnahmen inkl. Interviewanfragen, KPI-Reporting,  Begleitung und Betreuung des Top Managements bei Medienauftritten

Entwicklung von Buyer Personas:

Konzept und Ausarbeitung von B2C und B2B Personas als Basis für die digitale Markenkommunikation; Analyse internationaler Kundenzufriedenheitsbefragungen, Erstellung von Persona-Profilen

Referenzen

Kundenstatement

Ressourcenmangel

Corinna arbeitet eigenverantwortlich mit einem inspirierenden Teamgeist. Mit ihrer bemerkenswerten Fähigkeit, sich in alle neuen und komplexen Aufgaben schnell und konzentriert einzudenken, fällt es ihr nicht schwer, über den Tellerrand zu schauen und neue Lösungen für alle Arten von Herausforderungen zu finden. Corinna hat immer ein Lächeln auf den Lippen, das zusammen mit ihrer äußerst positiven Einstellung alle Projektpartner mitreißt.

Wir konnten bisher in den Bereichen Key Account Management, Beratung und Content Marketing erfolgreich mit Corinna zusammenarbeiten und hoffen dies auch weiterhin zu tun.

Es ist immer ein Vergnügen, Corinna als Expertin an der Seite zu wissen und die Gewissheit zu haben, dass sie das Projekt im Griff hat. Ihr Engagement für erklärungsbedürftige Branchen und ihre lange Erfahrung in der Kommunikationsberatung ist definitiv ein Gewinn für jedes Unternehmen.

Kundenstatement

Fabian Rogalla Consulting

In der Zusammenarbeit mit Corinna Seidel hat mich durchweg und von Beginn an die hohe Präzision beeindruckt. Bereits bei der gemeinsamen und überaus professionellen Erstellung des eigenen Messagings für meine Marktpositionierung, hat Frau Seidel jederzeit den Überblick behalten.


Sie hat geschickt und elegant durch die harte Theoriearbeit geführt und damit ein wirklich tolles Ergebnis ermöglicht.
Zu keiner Zeit fühlte ich mich allein gelassen aber es wurde mir auch nichts aufgedrückt. Auf Augenhöhe diskutierten wir tragfähige Ansätze, den Nutzen für meine Kunden immer im Blick.

 

Ich kann eine Zusammenarbeit mit Corinna Seidel absolut jedem empfehlen, der Wert auf einen professionellen und durchdachten Markenauftritt in Verbindung mit hochwertigen Texten und Bildern legt. Weiter so!