Connect with people globally

Our offering: international solutions for marketing, communication and sales – from Stockholm to Singapore, from Seville to Seoul and from Quito to Quebec.

Our goal: to renew thinking and acting in marketing, sales and leadership. We are convinced advocates of digital solutions. But we also believe that innovation is more than just the use of new IT systems or robots.

 
Seidel-Marketing-People_1157342050.jpg

Fresh wind and new ideas

Advisory and project management

New situations require new approaches, especially in the fields of positioning and communication planning. Whether digitalization or repositioning, new markets or other situations of transformation - we will support you. Your benefit? We analyze your situation and solve your communication tasks more neutrally than you would from an internal perspective. As we am working in a different environment than your teams, we cannot help but come up with new solutions for your task.

CS-Beratung.jpg
CS-Marketing-Interim.jpg

Temporary resource

Interim and freelance

We offer a remedy if you are lacking capacity. Even at short notice, we take on management tasks in marketing or PR departments as an interim manager - especially in phases of change. Likewise, we complement the existing staff with our specific know-how on a freelance base in order to lead your company to its goal - on-site or remote.

For successful changes

Training und coaching

During coaching or in small group training, we pass on our knowledge and experience in the areas of leadership, project communication and international work to your employees . Depending on the location of the coachee or team, we conduct the sessions on-site or virtually. Thus, we can accompany you or your employees promptly, individually and personally.

CS-Training-Coaching.jpg

Menschen global erreichen

Unser Angebot: internationale Lösungen und Trainings für Marketing, Kommunikation und Führung – von Stockholm bis Singapur, von Sevilla bis Seoul und von Quito bis Quebec. 

Unser Ziel: das Denken und Handeln in Vermarktung, Verkauf und Führung erneuern. Wir sind überzeugte Verfechter von digitalen Lösungen. Dabei glauben wir aber genauso daran, dass Innovation mehr ist als der Einsatz von neuen IT-Systemen oder Robotern.

 
Seidel-Marketing-People_1157342050.jpg

Frischer Wind und neue Ideen

Beratung und Projektmanagement

Egal ob Digitalisierung oder Repositionierung, neue Märkte oder andere Umbruchsituationen – wir unterstützen Sie mit Rat und Tat. Warum Ihnen das hilft? Wir analysieren Ihre Situation und Kommunikations-Aufgaben neutraler, als es aus interner Perspektive möglich ist. Da wir in einem anderen Umfeld als Ihre Teams agieren, können wir gar nicht anders, als auf neue Lösungen für Ihre Aufgabe zu kommen

CS-Beratung.jpg
CS-Marketing-Interim.jpg

Ressource auf Zeit

Interim und freie Mitarbeit

Wir bieten eine Lösung, wenn Ihnen Kapazitäten fehlen. Auch kurzfristig übernehmen wir im Rahmen von Interim-Management Führungsaufgaben in Marketing oder PR-Abteilungen – insbesondere in Phasen der Veränderung. Ebenso ergänzen wir als freie Mitarbeiter:innen die bestehenden Kräfte durch spezifisches Know-how, um Ihr Unternehmen an sein Ziel zu führen – vor Ort und remote.

Für erfolgreiche Veränderungen

Training und Coaching

Wissen und Erfahrung in den Bereichen Führung, Projektkommunikation und internationales Arbeiten geben wir als Coach und in Kleingruppen-Trainings an Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen weiter. Abhängig vom Standort des Coachees oder Teams führen wir die Sessions vor Ort oder virtuell durch. So können wir Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen zeitnah, individuell und persönlich begleiten.

CS-Training-Coaching.jpg