ivan-vranic-UoLCYbslZKM-unsplash.jpg

New perspectives,

clear communication

Friend of clear, friendly words

With 15 years of technical and leadership at logistics service provider Dachser, and a suitcase full of professional and personal experience in cities like Nice, Quito, Mumbai or Singapore, I started working self-employed under the name CS Marketing & Sales Solutions. Born in the tranquil town of Baden-Baden in the south of Germany, I arrived in my adopted city of Hamburg in 2020 after having taken many detours. On the long journey I have learned: I feel most comfortable when I am on the move. I love change and fresh wind. New surroundings with inspiring people are a magical attraction for me. My constant desire for change and variety is driving me to continuously innovate communication for technological companies and service providers.

 
Corinna-Seidel-Laufende-Veränderung.jpg
Corinna-Seidel-International.jpg

Experience the world

Lived and worked on three continents

Professional experience in the international arena and a cosmopolitan spirit are the basis for my global operations. Projects and assignments have taken me to France, Cuba, Peru, Hong Kong and India, among others. I speak German, English, Spanish and French, and a little bit of Russian and Cantonese. My interest in other cultures, values and ways of thinking is closely interwoven with my work. This way I not only learn continuously to understand other people's perspective; I also know the challenges of culture shock, both when settling into a foreign culture and back home.

Who wants to lead, must talk

Companion of people

Right from the beginning of my career, it was clear to me: I want to lead teams and take on big tasks. Because I like to bear responsibility and I like to accompany people in their development. It also became clear to me: Nobody is born as a boss. That is why I have developed my leadership skills and own communication competence step by step through training, coaching and mentoring. Both as a manager in Germany, Hong Kong and India and as a project manager, I learned practically. And I observed over and over again: For leaders, it is about much more than their own performance, which has made them the leader. It is about understanding the needs of each individual in the team and addressing them. Easier said than done. That is why I accompany managers and project managers in their own continuous development.

Corinna-Seidel-Communication.jpg
The art of engineering meets data analysis

Symbiosis of mechanical engineering and data analytics

Stefan Seidel supplements CS Marketing & Sales Solutions with his industry expertise and technical know-how. His experience in engineering, the food and certification industry enriches marketing and sales strategies in B2B. Stefan's passion for the automated analysis of complex data of different formats is a real added value when it comes to measuring the success of digital communication and to performing analyses, e.g. for the development of Buyer Personas.

CS-Marketing-Stefan_Seidel_edited.jpg
Seidel-Memberships-S.jpg
CS-Marketing-teamwork.jpg
Your individual project team

CS Marketing & Sales Solutions is the brainchild of solo self-employed Corinna Seidel. However, this does not mean that I work as a lone wolf - given the strong specialization that professional marketing requires today, this would simply not be possible.

From an ever-growing network of professionals in their field, I assemble an interdisciplinary project team for each client project. Your advantages? You get exactly the expertise you need. Your own organizational effort is minimal - and you benefit from a minimum of overhead costs.

ivan-vranic-UoLCYbslZKM-unsplash.jpg

Neue Perspektiven,

klare Kommunikation

Freundin klarer, freundlicher Worte

Mit 15 Jahren Fach- und Führungserfahrung beim Logistikdienstleister Dachser und einer bunten Palette voller beruflicher Abenteuer in Städten wie Nizza, Quito, Mumbai oder Singapur habe ich mich mit CS Marketing & Sales Solutions selbständig gemacht. Geboren im beschaulichen Baden-Baden im Süden Deutschlands bin ich über viele Umwege 2020 in meiner Wahlheimat Hamburg angekommen. Auf der langen Reise habe ich gelernt: Am wohlsten fühle ich mich, wenn ich in Bewegung bin. Ich liebe Veränderungen und frischen Wind. Neue Umgebungen mit inspirierenden Menschen ziehen mich magisch an. Die nie endende Lust auf Wandel und Abwechslung treibt mich an, Kommunikation in technischen Branchen und für Dienstleister kontinuierlich zu erneuern.

 
Corinna-Seidel-International.jpg

Die Welt erfahren

Auf drei Kontinenten gelebt und gearbeitet

Berufliche Erfahrungen auf dem internationalen Parkett und ein kosmopolitischer Geist sind die Grundlage für meine Tätigkeiten in unterschiedlichsten Ländern. Berufliche Projekte haben mich unter anderem nach Frankreich, Kuba, Peru, Hong Kong und Indien geführt. Ich spreche Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch und Französisch, und ein klein wenig Russisch und Kantonesisch. Mein Interesse an anderen Kulturen, Werten und Denkweisen habe ich eng mit meiner Arbeit verwoben. So lerne ich nicht nur kontinuierlich, die Perspektive anderer Menschen zu verstehen; ich kenne auch die Herausforderungen des Kulturschocks, sowohl bei der Eingewöhnung in eine fremde Kultur wie auch zurück in der Heimat.

Wer führen will, muss reden

Begleiterin von Menschen

Bereits zu Anbeginn meiner Karriere war mir klar: Ich will Teams führen und große Aufgaben übernehmen. Denn ich trage gerne Verantwortung und mag es, Menschen in ihrer Entwickelung zu begleiten. Ebenso wurde mir deutlich: Niemand wird als Chef:in geboren. Deswegen habe ich meine Führungsfähigkeiten und eigene Kommunikationskompetenz Schritt für Schritt durch Trainings, Coaching und Mentoring weiterentwickelt. Sowohl als Führungskraft in Deutschland, Hong Kong und Indien, wie auch als Projektleitung habe ich praktisch gelernt. Und dabei immer wieder beobachtet: Für Führungskräfte geht es um viel mehr als die eigene Performance, die sie zur Leitung machte. Es geht darum, die Bedürfnisse jedes Einzelnen im Team zu verstehen und sie zu adressieren. Das ist leichter gesagt als getan. Deshalb begleite ich Vorgesetzte und Projektleiter:innen bei ihrer eigenen kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung.

Corinna-Seidel-Communication.jpg
Ingenieurskunst trifft Datenanalyse

Symbiose aus Maschinenbau und Data Analytics

Stefan Seidel ergänzt CS Marketing & Sales Solutions mit seiner Branchen-Expertise und seinem technischen Know-how. Sein Fachwissen im Ingenieurswesen, der Lebensmittelindustrie sowie im Bereich der Zertifizierungen bereichert Marketing- und Vertriebsstrategien im B2B. Stefans Leidenschaft für die automatisierte Analyse von komplexen Daten unterschiedlicher Formate ist ein echter Mehrwert, wenn es darum geht, den Erfolg von digitaler Kommunikation zu messen und Daten zu Analysezwecken auszuwerten, z. B. für die Erarbeitung von Buyer Personas.

CS-Marketing-Stefan_Seidel_edited.jpg
Seidel-Memberships-S.jpg
CS-Marketing-teamwork.jpg
Individuelle Projektteams

CS Marketing & Sales Solutions ist aus der Feder der Solo-Selbständigen Corinna Seidel entstanden. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass ich als Einzelkämpferin arbeite – angesichts der starken Spezialisierung, die professionelles Marketing heute erfordert, wäre diese schlicht nicht möglich.

Aus einem stetig wachsenden Netzwerk an Profis auf ihrem Gebiet stelle ich ein interdisziplinäres Projektteam für jedes Kundenprojekt zusammen. Ihre Vorteile? Sie bekommen genau die Expertise, die Sie brauchen. Ihr eigener Organisationsaufwand ist minimal - und Sie profitieren von einem Minimum an Overhead-Kosten.